Crazy For Green

Green Fever

As I’m browsing all my usual sources of inspiration, I can’t help but notice that green is trending this week. I absolutely love green, and it’s the perfect time of year to throw some into your everyday life, whether it’s what you wore today or the color you decide to paint your kitchen.

Check out some great examples of the use of one of my favorite colors below! Hopefully you’ll find a source of inspiration for yourself!

Green Fever 3 Screen Shot 2013-04-02 at 12.11.27 PMGreen Fever 5 Green Fever 4Green Fever 2 Screen Shot 2013-04-02 at 12.11.44 PMScreen Shot 2013-04-02 at 12.08.05 PM Screen Shot 2013-04-02 at 12.11.12 PM

2 thoughts on “Crazy For Green

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this site with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    • Wow! Thank you so much! I actually have neglected this blog slightly. I started another venture and have been blogging on that one. Please feel free to check out that one as well, it is Greyson Place. Thanks so much again!

Leave a Reply

