A New Finish on an Old Product

CenturyFinish1

Century Furniture

Although these pieces from Century Furniture have been in the line, they feel brand new with this new finish out by Century. This finish, Sage with a Dry Gold Brush (though I think it has a bit of a warm cream color to it), was seen on a few pieces on the floor, and I love the way it freshens up the already beautiful look of these pieces.

Here’s a couple more pieces that I fell in love with in this new Sage with Dry Gold Brush…

CenturyFinish2

Putting a new finish on an old piece in your home is an easy way to bring in fresh color to any room and can turn any piece into something new and exciting. This is a great way to design-on-a-dime if you’re in a pinch, or if you love a piece too much to let it go (trust me, I know the feeling!).

CenturyFinish3

I should mention to all my greatly appreciated readers–designers and home owners alike–if you are ever interested in obtaining any product I feature on my page, please do not hesitate to contact me. I’m always happy to help those in search of a beautiful home, even if it’s just a point in the right direction!

Leave a Reply

