Style and Comfort, My Favorite Combo!

Bentley Churchill Chair

Bentley Churchill

Bentley Churchill, an upholstery company, had some really beautiful frames this market. I find that this company falls under the radar far too much; I have them in my own home and they are hands down the most comfortable pieces in the house!

Here are a few pieces by them that I had to share. Get ready, you’re going to want to experience this comfort for yourself!

Bentley Churchill Ottoman

This ottoman has a soft leather on top, an exotic (oh la la!) leather in the middle, and lucite legs. What a trio! Such a wonderful piece.
Bentley Churchill Sofa
I admit, this sofa might seem a bit outrageous, but it was so comfortable. Not only is it a fantastic attention grabber, but the black velvet and ivory silk pillows made the piece extremely elegant. Sitting in it made me feel as though I needed a cocktail and Manhattan surrounding me!
Bentley Churchill Chair
This chair was small enough to place anywhere in a room. I love the clean lines and the curve in the front detail by the legs. And, once again, super comfortable. Sometimes during market I think I might be sitting more than standing (and that’s perfectly fine by me)!
Announcement readers! If you’re in love with Bloglovin (and if you’re not, you will be) you can now follow my blog and have me pop up in your feed every time I post, how nice!
One thought on “Style and Comfort, My Favorite Combo!

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

