I’ve Got a Serious Case of the Blues

Cobalt Blue and Turquoise

Not that I’m complaining! Cobalt is a rich and deep shade of blue, and one of my absolute favorites in fashion and design. I know, I know, I have a huge thing for blue, but once you see some of my favorite uses of it you’ll be joining the club!

Cobalt Blue Showroom

IBB Design Fine Furnishings

This room is a blue lover’s heaven!

Cobalt Blue and Green

How great are these cobalt blue shoes? Especially paired with that shade of green!

Cobalt Blue inside Cabinet

I’m simply obsessed with the painted inside of this beautiful cabinet.

Cobalt Blue and Camel

Cobalt Blue Chest

Chelsea Croft Design

Such a gorgeous cobalt blue chest, and so unique!

Cobalt Blue Fabric

Cecilie Starin Design

Cobalt Blue Desk

I had to leave off with this exquisite dark cobalt blue desk! How elegant does that look with the gold details and gold chair?

5 thoughts on “I’ve Got a Serious Case of the Blues

Leave a Reply

