Porch: Stage For Everyday Life | By: Valentina Cirasola | Interior Designer

These porches are fantastic! I love using mine as an excuse to watch thunderstorms… sitting on a beautiful porch and watching the skies is better than paying $11 for a movie, that’s for sure!

One thought on “Porch: Stage For Everyday Life | By: Valentina Cirasola | Interior Designer

  1. Thank you Nancy for reblogging. I must say that growing up in Europe, I was only used to see public porches, the historical “porte-cochère” under important buildings, but when I came to the US I learned all about the function of home porches. Like you, I love to watch the world going by. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

